ICC Web Logo

Placement Test / Registration Online Appointments

Select a date that works for you - You can take the placement test and register on the same day. Or take the placement test one day and come back another day to register. The placement test is free the first time. There is a $10 fee to retest. Remember to bring a picture ID with you to take the placement test.

Please fill out all fields. Your Student TechID# on your acceptance letter, if you don't know it you can still make an appointment. If you are testing for another school, please indicated "other school".

NOTE: Post-Seconardy Option Students (PSEO) who are interested in engineering should make an appointment to attend one fo the engineering sessions.

First Name
Last Name
TechID#
Phone
Email

What type of session do you want to register for (choose one)?.

Placement Test and Register Placement Test Only Registration Only Re-test / Test for Other School

Choose a testing/registration date:

Tue, Jun 02, 201510 amPlacement Test/Registration - Engineering OnlySpaces Available: 12
Wed, Jun 03, 20159 amPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 6
Thu, Jun 04, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 12
Wed, Jun 17, 20159 amRegistration -PSEO Students OnlySpaces Available: 7
Wed, Jun 17, 20151 pmRegistration -PSEO Students OnlySpaces Available: 5
Thu, Jun 18, 20159 amRegistration -PSEO Students OnlySpaces Available: 8
Fri, Jun 19, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 6
Mon, Jun 22, 201510 amPlacement Test/Registration - Engineering OnlySpaces Available: 17
Wed, Jun 24, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 18
Thu, Jun 25, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 20
Fri, Jun 26, 20159 amPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 19
Tue, Jul 07, 20159 amPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 18
Wed, Jul 08, 20159 amPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 18
Wed, Jul 08, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 19
Thu, Jul 09, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 20
Tue, Jul 21, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 20
Tue, Jul 21, 20159 amPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 20
Wed, Jul 22, 20151 pmPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 20
Thu, Jul 23, 20159 amPlacement Test/RegistrationSpaces Available: 20

What will be your high school status when you attend college? (choose one):

HS Grad or GED PSEO No Diploma

What is your intended major?



CAPTCHA ImageGet a Different Security Code Image

Enter the security code you see in the image above.